The Student News Site of Shawnee Mission Northwest

SMNW

  • Senior Jackson Brogan earns perfect ACT score

Upcoming games


Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Girls’ Soccer:

Tues. April 20, at Lawrence
Free State 6 p.m.

Fri. April 23, vs. St. James
Academy at SMAC, 7 p.m.

Tues. April 27 at Washburn
Rural 6:15 p.m.

Thurs. April 29, at SM East,
at SMAC 7 p.m.Girls’ Swimming and Diving:

Tues. April 20, at SM North, 4 p.m.

Fri. April 23, at SM East
Prelims, 4:30 p.m.

Sat. April 24 at SM East
Prelims, 10 a.m.

Tues. April 27 at SM West, 4 p.m.Baseball:

Tues. April 20, at Olathe East,
at CBAC, 5:30 p.m.

Thurs. April 22, vs. Olathe
North, at 3&2, 4:30 p.m.

Sat. April 24, at BV
Northwest, at DAC-Switzer,
11 a.m.

Tues. April 27, vs. SM East, at
3&2, 7 p.m.Softball:

Tues. April 20, vs. Lawrence
at SMSD Softball Complex,
4:15 p.m.

Tues. April 20, vs. Lawrence
Free State at SMSD Softball
Complex, 6:15 p.m.

Thurs. April 22, vs. SM North
at SMSD Softball Complex,
4:15 p.m.

Thurs. April 22, vs. SM North
at SMSD Softball Complex,
6:15 p.m.Track and Field:

Sat. April 17, Kansas Relays, 8 a.m.

Fri. April 23, Olathe South
Quad, at ODAC, 3:30 p.m.

Fri. April 30, Topeka Seaman
Invitational, 3 p.m.

Fri. May 7, SM North Relays,3 p.m.Boys’ Tennis:

Mon. April 19, vs. SM South, 3:30 p.m.

Tues. April 20 vs. Barstow,4 p.m.

Wed. April 21, at SM East, 3:30 p.m.Boys’ Golf:

Mon. April 19, at Falcon Ridge, 3 p.m.

Thurs. April 22, at Shawnee Country Club, 1 p.m.

Tues. April 27, at Heritage Park, 3 p.m.

Wed. April 28, SMNW Ryder Cup, at Tomahawk Hills, 1p.m.

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Right
Navigate Left
The Student News Site of Shawnee Mission Northwest
Upcoming games