Homecoming Court

Homecoming Court candidates were announced today

Elizabeth Kuffour, Co-Editor-in-Chief

The 2020-21 Homecoming Court was announced today in seminar. The candidates are as follows:



Ty Black

Ty Blecha

Cullan Bower

Kenet Del Cid

Garrett Goetz

Colby Johnston

Anthony Kempf

Landyn Luttrell

AJ Makkyla

Callan Taylor



Erin Albers

Sydney Allen

Katie Assel

Jenna Campbell

Rory Dungan

Ella Kuffour

Samantha Mudgett

Madelyn Omanson

Hadley Patton

Lauren Sanders