2018-2019 Student Council Members

Annalissa Houser, Online Copy Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to the newly elected Student Council members for the 2018-2019 school year.


Erin Albers, Vice President

Brandon Berlin

Cullan Bower

Rory Dungan

Garrett Goetz

Jett Johnson

Brady King

Elizabeth Kuffour

Jack Oberbroeckling

Callan Taylor, President


Sophomore: (tie for 10th spot)

Zachary Claussen

Sophia Fairchild

Juan Gomez

Eugene Johnson

Michael Lammers

Tavin Mesh

Alyssa Murray

Jonas Rowland

Payton Rowland

Spencer Shreve, Vice President

Catie Wood, President



Jack Burton, Vice President

Sophia Clark, President

Riley Demo

Carlos Jaime

Josh Marvine

Grace Miller

Kaitlin Pauli

Chris Rong

Alex Walsh

Keyon Watson


Executive Board:

Dawson Mesh, President

Henry Fears, Vice President

Libby Johnson, Secretary

Henry Tomasic, Treasurer

Peyton Carder, Parliamentarian

Alieu Jagne, Publicist

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The Student News Site of Shawnee Mission Northwest
2018-2019 Student Council Members