Prom Court Candidates 2013

Prom Court Candidates 2013

The senior class voted  and the 2013 Prom Court Candidates are below:

For Prom Queen:

Laura Assmann, Mikala Compton, Saige Cullen, Shelby Dominguez, Tiffany Jordan, Megan Kleiss, Kaitlyn Nguyen, Ashley Sanders, Chloe Weishaar and Lauren Wilderson

For Prom King:  Colton Almos, Kirk Bado, Sam Broll, Josh Gomer, Jackson Gulick, Marcus McNeace, Mitchell Nolan, Matthew Peterson, Tyler Sliva and Kyle Zarda.


The Prom dance will be held on April 20 at the Shawnee Civic Center.

photo by Brittany Bonsignore