2010-11 NHS Executive Board Announced

April 7, 2010

The Shawnee Mission Northwest National Honor Society, NHS, executive board has been announced for the 2010-2011 school year. The new executive board members are juniors Kaitlyn Carl, Aaron Thornburg, Thomas Verschelden, Gwen Devonshire,...

The Student News Site of Shawnee Mission Northwest