The Student News Site of Shawnee Mission Northwest

2021-2022 New Staff

Learn a little bit more about the new NW staff members in their full interviews

Britt Haney
Steven Cortez
Kevin Murphy
Amy Traylor
Lisa Jones
Barb Legate
Jenna Budney
Jacob Nichols
Linzie Pflumm
Wendy Woods
Connor Davis
Sarah Hink
Zachary Davies
Emily Pinkston
Tina Clark
Kathy Clark

SMNW • Copyright 2022 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in