STUCO Representatives

kate lawrence, Writer, Online Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

In case you missed the announcements last Friday, these are your sophomore, junior, and senior class representatives.
Sophomore Class for next year-
*   Yeretzy Blanco
*   Andrew Braun, Vice President
*   Sophia Brewer
*   Tate Burns
*   Tamara Harris-Webster
*   Eli Laurent
*   Austin Oakerson
*   Michael Owens, President
*   Natalie Peterson
*   Xavier Reyes

Junior Class for next year-
*   Erin Albers
*   Evan Battles
*   Cullan Bower
*   Kenet Del Cid
*   Rory Dungan
*   Garrett Goetz, Vice President
*   Jett Johnson
*   Brady King
*   Elizabeth Kuffour
*   Callan Taylor, President

Senior Class for next year-
*   Rylee Garrett
*   Gracie Goodpaster, President
*   Natalie Hole
*   Shayan Karimy, Vice President
*   Eliza Kidder
*   Michael Lammers
*   Ries Laster
*   Merceline Mogondo
*   Juan Francisco Pineda Gomez
*   Payton Rowland

Exec Board
*   Eugene Johnson, President
*   Alyssa Murray, Vice President
*   Kelsey Volk, Secretary
*   Spencer Shreve, Treasurer
*   Catie Wood, Parliamentarian
*   Tavin Mesh, Publicist